TESTIMONIALS

Testimonials

T. Barnes
Richard did a great job once again.
- T. Barnes, 21/11/14, Cranebrook, via email

M. Hamlin
We choose Nepean Valley Doors because we wanted to use a local business. We are very happy with the screen doors and our dog uses the pet door every day. We are glad we choose Nepean Valley Doors because the time was taken to make certain they fit the door frames properly when being installed.
- M Hamlin, 6/1/15, Castlereigh, via email.

K. Price 
I recently had window screens done and want to say I am very happy with the job thank you very much. 
- K Price 7/1/15, The Ponds, via email 

P. Freeman 
Overall the screens look great and represent great value for us and of course our tenants this summer. Would I use Nepean Valley Doors again? Would I recommend them to my friends? You bet. It's great to see a local business providing great service and value. 
- P Freeman, 7/1/15, Emu Heights, via email 

Kim Portman 
Loved my new doors and screens, absolute quality that I know will last and add value to my home, very well priced and just in time for summer. Thank you so much Richard and Karin - very happy. 
- Kim Portman, Aug 2014, Jamisontown, via Facebook 

L. Atkins 
We love our Clearshield screens & Door, thank you for your great work & attention to detail. 
- L Atkins, 18/8/13, Glenmore Park, via Facebook 

B. Stitt 
Thanks for a great job, looks terrific ! 
- B Stitt. 23/11/10 

 J. Fussell 
A job well done by Richard Thanking You 
- J. Fussell. 25th Sep, Wentworth Falls 

T & V Blyth 
We thank you for your prompt and efficient service and are pleased with the results. 
- T & V Blyth. 16/11/98, Leura 

Damon Byatt
Thank you Richard for taking on this job. Greatly appreciated. He was the only one out of a few people who was willing to give it a go.
I love family businesses who take pride in their work and treat people with respect. Unlike these large commercial businesses who just pass the buck.
Damon Byatt. Carpenter. Via e mail 9/3/2017

Doreen Chapman
Thank you again - I am so very happy with my new front door. Love it!!
Doreen Chapman 7/2/2015

Paula OLON Lawson
We are very happy with the new screening and the wonderful work Richard did with working around the Presbytery windows. Thank You.
Paula OLON Lawson via email 14/8/2015

Jenny and Ray Parry 
Thank you for completing our door installation today. They look great.
Jessica Taylor via email 5/9/2015
The tenant is very pleased with the rear screen doors, thank you for doing a great job.
Roberto Parada via email 28/9/2015
Thank you for your professional workmanship.
Rob De Mattia. 14/10/2015
Screen door looks beautiful.
Jenny and Ray Parry via e mail 1/12/2015

Matthew Buttsworth
I found Nepean Valley Doors via Google and looked at a couple of reviews and went with them because others had commented on their "family business" & "good old fashioned service". From the moment Karin answered the phone to Richard fitting my security screen door on the weekend they were amazing to deal with!!! Everything was done over the phone and via email, it was 100% hassle free and the job Richard did for me was excellent. If you're in the greater Penrith area and need a job done, give them a call, you won't be disappointed.
Matthew Buttsworth google review May 2016

Marcus Wade
Thanks Richard and Karin for your excellent service. We couldn't be happier with our new screen doors!
Marcus Wade via email 12/12/2016


L. Lewis 
Thanking you for your work. 
- L Lewis. 10/6/88, Leonay 

G. Robards 
Thanks for a job well done and the extra keys. 
- G Robards. 24/4/09 

J & L Duke 
Many thanks for the wonderful work you did at our house. 
- J & L Lauke. Dec 1998, Emu Heights 

D. Gabriel 
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again. I appreciate your co - operation dealing with the property manager to make the arrangements. 
- D Gabriel. 28/6/02, Werrington 

J & W Lucas 
Thank you so much for your work on our place at Wentworth Falls. We appreciate your taking our information over the phone. Many Thanks. 
- J & W Lucas. Wentworth Falls 

J. Brennan 
Thank you for your help with the three security doors, and screens, they look excellent. 
- J. Brennan. 24/1/02, Leura. 

A. Brown 
I can thoroughly recommend them for service and quality of work. 
- A. Brown, on Facebook. 

Kent 
Thank you for all the hard work - we are very happy with the results and won't hesitate to recommend you. 
Regards, 
- Kent. 9/5/14, Glenbrook, on email 

J Mitchell 
Thank you very much, the doors are fantastic and the screens are wonderful. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, and will highly recommend your services to family and friends. 
- J Mitchell. 30/7/14, Londonderry, via email 

Charles Chan
We are happy with the products that you have installed.
It had been a pleasure dealing with you both. You are very professional and the quality of your work is exceptional. I wish all suppliers are like you.
Charles Chan via email 8/3/2017


Chris and Dominic Boidin
Just want you to know we are so happy with the door!!
We've been spreading the word to friends and family. Many thanks.
Chris and Dominic Boidin 5/3/2015

Gina and Nick Segedin
I would like to say Thank you for the screen door I am very happy with the screen door design, colour and the one way mesh. 
Finally 2 ½ years after receiving the door we have put it up. (With a lot of swearing from the hubby) but it's up. The locals here are very impressed because would you believe these doors are not available here.
Gina and Nick Segedin. Croatia via email 11/4/2015

Nicole Goodwin
This seems to be a family run business that provides good old fashioned service. They have prompt communication, arrive when they say they will, do a fabulous job with the products and installation, and their prices are very good in comparison to the big businesses. I am so happy with my new front door and the service I received from Nepean Valley Doors.
Nicole Goodwin. Google Review

Donna and Hugh Smith
Thank you so much we luv our new door.
Donna and Hugh Smith via email 3/1/2016

Lilli-Rose Cain
Love the door, it looks great so thank you to you and your husband for the installation.
Lilli-Rose Cain. Via email 29/3/2016

Anne Hopkins
Many thanks for your service / sales/ installation and you have a happy customer with my three doors.
Anne Hopkins via email 22/3/2016

Pauline Pollick
We needed a repair job over the holiday period. Karen gave a free DIY solution over the phone. Great service - a genuine desire to help.
Pauline Pollick Google Review. January 2017


Quality custom made products for your home


Contact Us Today
Share by: